Board Members

Contact us
at [email protected]

It is the practice of the Londonderry School Board to have the Chairman respond to all emails sent to [email protected].  If you would like to reach out to other board members for a response you can email them directly or use the phone number provided here on the Londonderry School District website.

Since emails sent to [email protected] are sent to all 5 board members, they become 'public record' and are subject to New Hampshire Right To Know requests.  They can become part of the meeting minutes when addressing an agenda item on the School Board agenda.  Personal emails will be redacted, emails without identifying information (real name and address) will not be added to that record.


Bob Slater, Chair
One Stonehenge Road
Term Expires:  March 2026
Sara Loughlin, Vice Chair
12 Maureen Circle
Term Expires: March 2024
Amanda Butcher
17 Hunter Mill Way
Term Expires:  March 2024
Kevin Gray
44 Manter Mill Road
Term Expires:  March 2025
Tim Porter
14 Quentin Drive
Term Expires:  March 2026





 Jenn Ganem
207 Pillsbury Road
Term Expires: March 2019